Home Page


Congratulations to the KY FCCLA 2017-2018 State Officers

President- Jami Taylor, Washington County High
1st Vice President- Abby Henson, Marshall County High
Vice President Community Service- Meghan Harless, Sheldon Clark High
Vice President Competitive Events- Morgan Means, Allen County Scottsville High
Vice President Finance- Mackenzie Ezell, Mercer County High
Vice President Individual Programs- Ekaterina Kovatsenko, South Oldham High
Vice President Membership- Makenleigh Cooper, Bracken County High
Vice President Parliamentary Law- Olivia O’Hearn, Mason County High
Vice President Peer Education- Kendall Clemons, Grant County High
Vice President Public Relations- Alexa Meza, Jessamine Career & Technical Center


LLC Community Service Project

“Pennies for Patients”

The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society’s (LLS) Student Series campaign is working with thousands of schools across the country to raise funds for blood cancer research. They are saving lives of blood cancer patients not someday but today.

Click Here to check out what our AMAZING Students are doing to find a cure for blood cancer!

FCCLA Week Video Link! 

To watch the Video:
1.) Open the link into the internet
2.) Click Download ( it may take a few seconds)
3.) Click play to Watch!


Kentucky FCCLA State Goals

Kentucky FCCLA Fall Newsletter


Camp 2016

Discovering your Leadership Voice
campcropSEE US ON:

 Instagram: KentuckyFCCLA | Facebook: KentuckyFCCLA | Twitter: @KentuckyFCCLA